Foo Fighters - Foo FightersFoo Fighters - Foo Fighters
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Foo Fighters - Foo Fighters



60,00 €

    A1 - This Is A Call
    A2 - I'll Stick Around
    A3 - Big Me
    A4 - Alone+Easy Target
    A5 - Good Grief
    A6 - Floaty
    B1 - Weenie Beenie
    B2 - Oh, George
    B3 - For All The Cows
    B4 - X-Static
    B5 - Wattershed
    B6 - Exhausted

    Artista Foo Fighters
    Titulo Foo Fighters
    Formato LP
    Sello Roswell Records
    Catalogo C1 7243 8 34027 1 7
    Pais Estados Unidos
    Año 1995
    Condición Portada VG+
    Condición Vinilo VG+

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields