Suede - Coming UpSuede - Coming Up
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Suede - Coming Up



22,50 €

    A1 - Trash
    A2 - Filmstar
    A3 - Lazy
    A4 - By The Sea
    A5 - She
    B1 - Beautiful Ones
    B2 - Starcrazy
    B3 - Picnic By The Motorway
    B4 - The Chemistry Between Us
    B5 - Saturday Night
    C1 - Europe Is Our Playground (Original Version)
    C2 - Another No One
    C3 - Every Monday Morning Comes
    C4 - The Sound Of The Streets
    C5 - Sam
    D1 - This Time
    D2 - Jumble Sale Mums
    D3 - Feel
    D4 - Sadie
    D5 - Duchess
    Artista Suede
    Titulo Coming Up
    Formato LP
    Sello Demon Records
    Catalogo DEMREC205
    Pais Reino Unido
    Año 2016
    Condición Portada Near Mint
    Condición Vinilo Near Mint

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields