Meteors, The - Psychobilly Rules - The CollectionMeteors, The - Psychobilly Rules - The Collection
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Meteors, The - Psychobilly Rules - The Collection



25,00 €

    A1 - Wrecking Crew
    A2 - Johnny Remember Me
    A3 - Michael Myers
    A4 - Little Red Riding Hood
    A5 - I’m Just A Dog
    B1 - These Boots Are Made For Walking
    B2 - Fire, Fire
    B3 - Surf City
    B4 - Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
    B5 - Go Buddy Go
    C1 - The Crazed
    C2 - Wild Thing
    C3 - Meteors Vs The World
    C4 - Rawhide
    C5 - Stampede
    D1 - Surfin On The Planet Zorch
    D2 - Please Don't Touch
    D3 - Sewertime Blues
    D4 - Psycho Down
    D5 - Voodoo Rhythm    

    Artista The Meteors
    Titulo Psychobilly Rules - The Collection
    Formato 2 x LP
    Sello Let Them Eat Vinyl
    Catalogo LETV271LP
    Pais Reino Unido
    Año 2015
    Notas Vinilo Color

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...