Miller, Frankie - Rockin' Rollin'Miller, Frankie - Rockin' Rollin'
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Miller, Frankie - Rockin' Rollin'
  • Miller, Frankie - Rockin' Rollin'

Miller, Frankie - Rockin' Rollin'



15,00 €

    A1 - Too Hot To Handle
    A2 - Blackland Farmer
    A3 - True Blue
    A4 - If I'd Known Then
    A5 - Rain, Rain
    A6 - Gotta Win My Baby Back
    A7 - Mean Old Grey Hound Bus
    A8 - Baby Rocked Her Dolly
    A9 - The Cat And The Mouse
    B1 - Poppin' Johnny
    B2 - The Picture At St. Helene
    B3 - Fifteen Acres Of Peanut Land
    B4 - Richest Poor Boy
    B5 - Truck Driving Buddy
    B6 - Starving For Love
    B7 - True Love Stays
    B8 - Family Man
    B9 - Reunion
    Artista Frankie Miller
    Titulo Rockin' Rollin'
    Formato LP
    Sello Bear Family Records
    Catalogo BFX 15128
    Pais Alemania
    Año 1983
    Condición Portada VG
    Condición Vinilo VG+

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields