Rude Pride - Take It As It ComesRude Pride - Take It As It Comes
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Rude Pride - Take It As It Comes



15,00 €

    Segundo larga duración de esta banda de Oi! de Madrid editado por Contra Records, Longshot Music y Sabandijas Streetwear con 12 nuevas canciones!
    A1 - Take It As It Comes
    A2 - Bars & Shackles
    A3 - Keep On Walking
    A4 - Broken Silence
    A5 - Too Fast (Back With A Crash)
    A6 - Once Again
    B1 - Our Pack
    B2 - My Generation
    B3 - Bullying
    B4 - One More Pint
    B5 - Disorder
    B6 - Many People Suffer
    Artista Rude Pride
    Titulo Take It As It Comes
    Formato LP
    Sello Contra Records / Longshot Music / Sabandijas Streetwear
    Catalogo CR263 / LSI2224 / SBN017
    Pais Europa
    Año 2017

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...