Blitz - The Killing DreamBlitz - The Killing Dream
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Blitz - The Killing Dream



17,50 €

    A1 - The Killing Dream
    A2 - All You Want
    A3 - Overdrive
    A4 - Empire Fall
    A5 - Intermission 1
    A6 - Those Days
    A7 - Intermission 2
    B1 - Final Hour
    B2 - Thrown Away
    B3 - Don't Care
    B4 - Lady Anne
    B5 - Walk Away
    B6 - Fade

    Artista Blitz
    Titulo The Killing Dream
    Formato LP
    Sello Skunx Recordings
    Catalogo SKUNX LP 2
    Año 2017
    Notas Vinilo Color

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...