Blue Ash - No More, No LessBlue Ash - No More, No Less
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Blue Ash - No More, No Less
  • Blue Ash - No More, No Less

Blue Ash - No More, No Less



17,50 €

    Reedición del único LP de esta pionera banda de powerpop de Ohio editado originalmente en 1973!.


    A1 - Abracadabra (Have You Seen Her?)
    A2 - Dusty Old Fairgrounds
    A3 - Plain To See
    A4 - Just Another Game
    A5 - I Remember A Time
    A6 - Smash My Guitar
    B1 - Anytime At All
    B2 - Here We Go Again
    B3 - What Can I Do For You?
    B4 - All I Want
    B5 - Wasting My Time
    B6 - Let There Be Rock

    Artista Blue Ash
    Titulo No More, No Less
    Formato LP
    Sello Uranus Records
    Catalogo URA-1-666
    Pais Estados Unidos
    Año 2016

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...