Blue Ash - Hearts & ArrowsBlue Ash - Hearts & Arrows
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Blue Ash - Hearts & Arrows
  • Blue Ash - Hearts & Arrows

Blue Ash - Hearts & Arrows



30,00 €

    A1 - Baby I Just Want You
    A2 - Look At You Now
    A3 - Plain To See
    A4 - Things Have Changed Now
    A5 - Around Again
    A6 - Smash My Guitar
    B1 - You'd Better Find Someone Else
    B2 - It's So Easy
    B3 - I Remember A Time
    B4 - I'm A Bad Doctor
    B5 - It Don't Bother Me
    B6 - If Were Ever Minus You
    C1 - Abracadabra (Have You Seen Her?)
    C2 - When You Rock
    C3 - It Won't Be Long Now
    C4 - When I Come Home
    C5 - She Isn't There
    C6 - Tired Of Pushing
    D1 - The Boy Won't Listen
    D2 - Magic Words
    D3 - Elementary Dr Watson
    D4 - Day And Night
    D5 - Can't Get Her Off My Mind
    D6 - Pleasant Dreams
    Bonus EP
    A1 - Everywhere I Go
    A2 - A Million Miles Away
    B1 - Instantly I Knew That I Loved You
    B2 - Make Sure You Give It Back

    Artista Blue Ash
    Titulo Hearts & Arrows
    Formato 2 x LP
    Sello You Are The Cosmos
    Catalogo YATC10
    Pais España
    Año 2015
    Notas Bonus 7"

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...