Slapshot - SlapshotSlapshot - Slapshot
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Slapshot - Slapshot



17,50 €

    A1 - Intro
    A2 - I Told You So
    A3 - Go Hard
    A4 - Kill It With Fire
    A5 - Until It's Gone
    A6 - Fuck It
    A7 - Soft
    A8 - Nothing At All
    B1 - Low Life
    B2 - Freezer Burn
    B3 - You're On My List
    B4 - One And Done
    B5 - Blood On The Floor
    B6 - Never Trust A Junkie
    B7 - Personal Jesus
    B8 - Outro
    Artista Slapshot
    Titulo Slapshot
    Formato LP
    Sello Olde Tyme Records / Brass City Boss Sounds
    Catalogo OTR-14-01 / none
    Pais Alemania
    Año 2014
    Notas Vinilo Blanco

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...