Spider John - Spider JohnSpider John - Spider John
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Spider John - Spider John



20,00 €

    A1 - Delia Holmes
    A2 - Eugene C.
    A3 - Good Time’s Charlie’s Back In Town Again
    A4 - Corrina
    A5 - Won’t You Give Me Some Love
    B1 - Stagger Lee
    B2 - Ramblin’ Blues
    B3 - Creepy John
    B4 - I Don’t Want To Be Terrified
    B5 - Dont Stop
    Artista Spider John
    Titulo Spider John
    Formato LP
    Sello Nero's Neptune
    Catalogo NN025
    Pais Estados Unidos
    Año 2013

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields