Rodriguez - Cold FactRodriguez - Cold Fact
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Rodriguez - Cold Fact



17,50 €

    A1 - Sugar Man
    A2 - Only Good For Conversation
    A3 - Crucify Your Mind
    A4 - This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues
    A5 - Hate Street Dialogue
    A6 - Forget It
    B1 - Inner City Blues
    B2 - I Wonder
    B3 - Like Janis
    B4 - Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme)
    B5 - Rich Folks Hoax
    B6 - Jane S. Piddy
    Artista Rodriguez
    Titulo Cold Fact
    Formato LP
    Sello Sussex
    Catalogo SXBS 7000 - SXBC 7000
    Notas No Oficial

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Los clientes que compraron este producto también han comprado...