Surfin Burritos, The - Oh Yeah!Surfin Burritos, The - Oh Yeah!
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Surfin Burritos, The - Oh Yeah!



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Gotta New Band
    A2 - Please Do Anything
    A3 - I Believe In You
    A4 - Get It Over
    A5 - Tired
    A6 - True Love
    B1 - Precious To Me
    B2 - Tell Her
    B3 - Old Tattoo
    B4 - Sunset
    B5 - Let's Do The Twist
    B6 - Hurting

    Artist The Surfin Burritos
    Title Oh Yeah!
    Format LP
    Label Family Spree Recordings
    Catalogue FSR034
    Country Spain
    Year 2019

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: