Various - Wigan Casino Soul ClubVarious - Wigan Casino Soul Club
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Various - Wigan Casino Soul Club
  • Various - Wigan Casino Soul Club

Various - Wigan Casino Soul Club



22,50 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Clarence Murray - Let's Get On With It
    A2 - The Appreciations - I Can't Hide It
    A3 - The Ringleaders - Baby, What Has Happened To Our Love
    A4 - The Jerms - I'm A Teardrop
    A5 - Ohio Players - Love Slipped Through My Fingers
    A6 - Blanche Carter - Halos Are For Angels
    A7 - Little Johnny Blair - Momma's Gone
    A8 - Skull Snaps - I'm Your Pimp
    B1 - The Inspirations - Your Wish Is My Command
    B2 - The Young Savages - (Shake Me) Can I Be Dreamin'
    B3 - Little Richie - Just Another Heartache
    B4 - Maurice Williams - Being Without You
    B5 - Ron Holden - I'll Forgive And Forget
    B6 - Johnny Dynamite - The Night The Angels Cried
    B7 - The Combinations - What 'Cha Gonna Do
    B8 - The C.O.D.'s - She's Fire
    Artist Various
    Title Wigan Casino Soul Club
    Format LP
    Label Charly Records
    Catalogue CHARLY L 190
    Country UK
    Year 2018

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: