Specials, The - Skinhead ReggaeSpecials, The - Skinhead Girl
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Specials, The - Skinhead Girl



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    For the first time on vinyl this cover versions album versions featuring Trojan Records classics originally released in CD format in the year 2000.

    In fact the recording is even earlier, these versions were recorded in 1993 with the participation three members of The Specials (Neville Staple, Roddy Byers and Horace Panter) plus Selecter's guitar player Neol Davies!.


    A1 - I Can't Hide
    A2 - Blam Blam Fever
    A3 - Jezebel
    A4 - El Pussycat Ska
    A5 - Soldering
    A6 - You Don't Know Like I Know
    A7 - Memphis Underground
    B1 - If I Didn't Love You
    B2 - Them A Fe Get A Beatin
    B3 - Napoleon Solo
    B4 - Skinhead Girl
    B5 - Fire Corner
    B6 - Bangerang Crash
    B7 - I Want To Go Home
    B8 - Old Man Say
    Artist The Specials
    Title Skinhead Girl
    Format LP
    Label Black Butcher Classics
    Catalogue BBC 021
    Country Germany
    Year 2018

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: