Aitken, Laurel - Says FireAitken, Laurel - Says Fire
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Aitken, Laurel - Says Fire



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    Original artwork reissue of this really sought after Laurel Aitken´s studio album originally issued by Doctor Bird in 1969.


    1. Fire.
    2. Worried Over Me.
    3. Halfway To Paradise.
    4. Coconut.
    5. Quando Quando.
    6. If You Need Me.
    7. La La La.
    8. Rice And Peas.
    9. Stand By Me.
    10. Sunnyside.
    11. Mr. Lee.
    12. Gonna Get Married.

    Artist Aitken, Laurel
    Title Says Fire
    Format LP
    Label Black Butcher Classics
    Catalogue BBC 009
    Country Germany
    Year 2014

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: