Ellis, Roy - The Boss Is BackEllis, Roy - The Boss Is Back
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Ellis, Roy - The Boss Is Back



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    Reissue of this LP originally released in 2011 featuring 12 new cuts by Symarip´s leader.


    1. One Way Ticket To The Moon.
    2. The Boss Is Back.
    3. The Skinheads Laugh At Me.
    4. Everyday You Got Me Crying.
    5. I Won´t Let Go Your Love.
    6. The Incredible Things You Do.
    7. She Called Me Up.
    8. The Rose.
    9. Skinhead Johney & Susy.
    10. She Surely Pick Me Up.
    11. I´ve Got The Music.
    12. What A Nice Time.

    Artist Ellis, Roy
    Title The Boss Is Back
    Format LP
    Label Liquidator Music
    Catalogue LQ046LP
    Country Spain
    Year 2018

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: