Millie - My Boy LollipopMillie - My Boy Lollipop
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Millie - My Boy Lollipop
  • Millie - My Boy Lollipop

Millie - My Boy Lollipop



17,50 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - My Boy Lollipop
    A2 - Oh Henry
    A3 - Do-Re-Me
    A4 - Since You've Been Gone
    A5 - I'm In Love Again
    A6 - Sugar Dandy
    A7 - Sweez William
    A8 - Bluey Louey
    A9 - Something's Gotta Be Done
    B1 - He's Mine
    B2 - Tom Hark
    B3 - Be My Guest/
    B4 - Walking To New Orleans
    B5 - Let The Four Winds Blow
    B6 - Don't You Know
    B7 - Until You're Mine
    B8 - I Want You To know
    B9 - See You later Alligator

    Artist Millie
    Title My Boy Lollipop
    Format LP
    Label Combo
    Catalogue 5220
    Notes Unofficial

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: