Shaffer, Doreen - AdorableShaffer, Doreen - Adorable
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Shaffer, Doreen - Adorable



9,95 €

Add to wishlist

    13 rocksteady/ska & reggae gems backed by The Senior All Stars.
    1. Sugar Sugar
    2. Turn Your Lamp Down Low
    3. Groovy Kind Of Love
    4. Holdin' On
    5. Closer And Closer
    6. Adorable You
    7. Let's Find Each Other Tonight
    8. Who's Gonna Love Me
    9. Golden Love
    10. Time For Change
    11. Nice Time
    12. Who's Gonna Dub Me
    13. Mi Come Back (FT. DR. Ring- Ding)

    Artist Doreen Shaffer
    Title Adorable
    Format CD
    Label Grover
    Catalogue GRO-CD 016
    Country Germany
    Year 1997

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: