Aitken, Laurel - The Story So FarAitken, Laurel - The Story So Far
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Aitken, Laurel - The Story So Far



9,95 €

Add to wishlist

    1998 studio album with new versions of many of their big hits.


    01 Roll Jordan Roll
    02 Little Sheila
    03 Boogie In My Bones
    04 Bartender
    05 It's Too Late
    06 Zion City
    07 Sugar Sugar
    08 Bad Minded Woman
    09 Rudi Got Married
    10 Sally Brown
    11 Mad About You
    12 Sahara
    13 Boogie With The Bartender

    Artist Laurel Aitken
    Title The Story So Far
    Format CD
    Label Grover Records
    Catalogue GROCD008
    Country Germany
    Year 1995

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: