Sonic Youth - GooSonic Youth - Goo
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Sonic Youth - Goo



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Dirty Boots
    A2 - Tunic (Song For Karen)
    A3 - Mary-Christ
    A4 - Kool Thing
    A5 - Mote
    B1 - My Friend Goo
    B2 - Disappearer
    B3 - Mildred Pierce
    B4 - Cinderella's Big Score
    B5 - Scooter And Jinx
    B6 - Titanium Exposé
    Artist Sonic Youth
    Title Goo
    Format LP
    Label DGC
    Catalogue GED 24297
    Notes Unofficial

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: