My Bloody Valentine - Isn't AnythingMy Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

My Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything



17,50 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
    A2 - Lose My Breath
    A3 - Cupid Come
    A4 - (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream
    A5 - No More Sorry
    A6 - All I Need
    B1 - Feed Me With Your Kiss
    B2 - Sueisfine
    B3 - Several Girls Galore
    B4 - You Never Should
    B5 - Nothing Much To Lose
    B6 - I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)
    Artist My Bloody Valentine
    Title Isn't Anything
    Format LP
    Label Creation Records / Rough Trade
    Catalogue RTD/CRE 16-95
    Country Germany
    Year 2013
    Notes Unofficial

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: