Twilighters, The - The TwilightersTwilighters, The - The Twilighters
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Twilighters, The - The Twilighters



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Bad Damn Cats
    A2 - Kingdom of Delay
    A3 - Go on Girl
    A4 - Look Inside
    A5 - Now you're psycho
    A6 - Twilighters
    A7 - Illusions
    B1 - Coming Like Crazy
    B2 - Screaming
    B3 - Psycho Illusions
    B4 - Rhythmbilly
    B5 - Lamp Posts
    B6 - Sad & Angry

    Artist The Twilighters
    Title The Twilighters
    Format LP
    Label WTRC
    Catalogue 33-001
    Country Ukraine
    Year 2018
    Notes Limited and Numbered

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields