13 Bats - Next Move13 Bats - Next Move
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

13 Bats - Next Move



12,50 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Undead Queen
    A2 - Hell Nation
    A3 - Cecil
    A4 - Run To The Hills
    A5 - Quicksand
    A6 - Wo Hen Jingcha
    B1 - My God Is Deaf
    B2 - Tragic Night
    B3 - Black Thunders
    B4 - Love Thy Neighbor
    B5 - Bad Luck Bounty
    B6 - In Love With Rock And Roll
    B7 - Royal Clown
    B8 - Baddest Band In The World

    Artist 13 Bats
    Title Next Move
    Format LP
    Label Potencial Hardcore
    Catalogue PHC-255-LP
    Country Spain
    Year 2018
    Notes Limited Edition

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: