Vincent, Gene - Bluejean Bop!Vincent, Gene - Bluejean Bop!
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Vincent, Gene - Bluejean Bop!



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Bluejean Bop
    A2 - Jezebel
    A3 - Who Slapped John?
    A4 - Ain't She Sweet?
    A5 - I Flipped
    A6 - Waltz Of The Wind
    B1 - Jump Back, Honey
    B2 - Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine)
    B3 - Jumps, Giggles And Shouts
    B4 - Lazy River
    B5 - Bop Street
    B6 - Peg O' My Heart
    Artist Gene Vincent
    Title Bluejean Bop!
    Format LP
    Label Wax Love Records
    Catalogue WLV2074
    Country Europe

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields