Cash, Johnny - The Fabulous Johnny CashCash, Johnny - The Fabulous Johnny Cash
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Cash, Johnny - The Fabulous Johnny Cash



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    1958 second studio album repress.


    1. Run Softy, Blue River.
    2. Frankie's Man, Johnny.
    3. That's All Over.
    4. The Troubadour.
    5. One More Ride.
    6. That's Enough.
    7. I Still Miss Someone.
    8. Don't Take Your Guns To Town.
    9. I'd Rather Die Young.
    10. Pickin' Time.
    11. Shepard Of My Heart.
    12. Supper-Time.


    Artist Johnny Cash
    Title The Fabulous Johnny Cash
    Format LP
    Label Rumble
    Catalogue RUM2011113
    Country Italy
    Year 2016

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: