Rip - No Te MuevasRip - No Te Muevas
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Rip - No Te Muevas



17,50 €

Add to wishlist

    Reissue of their first and only LP originally released in 1987.
    24 page fanzine included!.


    1. Condenado.
    2. Escoria.
    3. Policia No!.
    4. Ultima Generación.
    5. Incorruptible.
    6. Odio Mi Patria.
    7. Revolucion.
    8. Txapelgorri.
    9. Terrorismo Policial.
    10. Mundo Muerto.
    11. Ahogate.
    12. Presos.
    13. Enamorado De La Muerte.
    14. Lepoan Hartu Ta Segi Aurrera.

    Artist Rip
    Title No Te Muevas
    Format LP
    Label Guns Of Brixton Records
    Catalogue GBR 017 LP

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: