Radio Stars - Holiday AlbumRadio Stars - Holiday Album
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Radio Stars - Holiday Album



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Radio Stars
    A2 - Boy Meets Girl
    A3 - Baffin Island
    A4 - Sex In Chains Blues
    A5 - Sitting In The Rain
    A6 - The Real Me
    B1 - Rock'N'Roll For The Time Being
    B2 - Norwegian Wood
    B3 - Get On A Plane
    B4 - I'm Down
    B5 - No Russians In Russia
    B6 - It's All Over
    B7 - Goodnight
    Artist Radio Stars
    Title Holiday Album
    Format LP
    Label Chiswick Records
    Catalogue 550011
    Country Netherlands
    Year 1978
    Sleeve Condition Very Good Plus (VG )
    Vinyl Condition Near Mint (NM or M-)

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields