Eater - The AlbumEater - The Album
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Eater - The Album
  • Eater - The Album

Eater - The Album



17,50 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - You
    A2 - Public Toys
    A3 - Room For One
    A4 - Lock It Up
    A5 - Sweet Jane
    A6 - Fifteen
    A7 - I Don't Need It
    A8 - Anne
    A9 - Get Raped
    A10 - Space Dreaming
    A11 - Queen Bitch
    B1 - My Business
    B2 - Waiting For The Man
    B3 - No More
    B4 - No Brains
    B5 - Love And Peace (H-Bomb)
    B6 - Outside View
    B7 - Thinking Of The USA
    B8 - Micheals Monetary System
    B9 - She's Wearing Green
    Artist Eater
    Title The Album
    Format LP
    Label Get Back
    Catalogue GET704
    Country Italy
    Year 2009
    Sleeve Condition Mint (M)
    Vinyl Condition Mint (M)

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields