Clash, The - The SinglesClash, The - The Singles
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Clash, The - The Singles
  • Clash, The - The Singles

Clash, The - The Singles



25,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - White Riot
    A2 - Remote Control
    A3 - Complete Control
    A4 - Clash City Rockers
    A5 - (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
    A6 - Tommy Gun
    A7 - English Civil War
    A8 - I Fought The Law
    A9 - London Calling
    B1 - Train In Vain
    B2 - Bankrobber
    B3 - The Call Up
    B4 - Hitsville UK
    B5 - The Magnificent Seven
    B6 - This Is Radio Clash
    B7 - Know Your Rights
    B8 - Rock The Casbah
    B9 - Should I Stay Or Should I Go
    Artist The Clash
    Title The Singles
    Format LP
    Label CBS/Sony
    Catalogue COL 468946 1
    Country Spain
    Year 1991
    Sleeve Condition Very Good Plus (VG )
    Vinyl Condition Very Good Plus (VG )

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields