Toy Dolls - Fat Bob's FeetToy Dolls - Fat Bob's Feet
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Toy Dolls - Fat Bob's Feet



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Gloomy Intro / Toy Dolls Tonic
    A2 - Fat Bob's Feet
    A3 - We Quit The Cavalry
    A4 - The Sphinx Stinks
    A5 - Rodney's Memory
    A6 - Olga Crack Corn
    A7 - Bitten By A Bed Bug!
    A8 - Kids In Tyne & Wear
    B1 - Frankie's Got The Blues
    B2 - A Bunch Of O'Fairies
    B3 - Yellow Burt
    B4 - Back In '79
    B5 - The Coppers Copt Ken's Cash!
    B6 - Toy Dolls Tonic / Gloomy Outro
    B7 - Turtle Crazy
    B8 - Turtle Crazy (Singalong Mix)
    Artist Toy Dolls
    Title Fat Bob's Feet
    Format LP
    Label Let Them Eat Vinyl
    Catalogue LETV512LP
    Country UK
    Year 2017
    Notes Color Vinyl

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields