Olga - OlgacousticOlga - Olgacoustic
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Olga - Olgacoustic



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Theme Tune
    A2 - Dig That Grove Baby
    A3 - She'll Be Back With Keith Someday
    A4 - Idle Gossip
    A5 - The Death Of Barry The Roofer With Vertigo
    A6 - PC Stoker
    A7 - Dirty Doreen
    B1 - Deidre's A Slag
    B2 - Olga I Cannot
    B3 - You Won't Be Merry On A North Sea Ferry
    B4 - Poor Davey
    B5 - My Wife's A Psychopath
    B6 - Alfie From The Bronx
    B7 - Bitten By A Bed Bug
    B8 - Theme Tune
    Artist Olga
    Title Olgacoustic
    Format LP
    Label Randale Records
    Catalogue RAN 218
    Country Germany
    Year 2015

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields