On File - Ejected From The PremisesOn File - Ejected From The Premises
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

On File - Ejected From The Premises



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Housing Scheme Warrior
    A2 - I Don't Care
    A3 - Show Of Force
    A4 - Working Class
    A5 - Nosey Neighbours
    A6 - Used To Be A Boot Boy
    A7 - Monday Thru' To Friday
    B1 - Drinking
    B2 - When We Were Kids
    B3 - Ejected From The Premises
    B4 - Cold Light Of Day
    B5 - Breaking Rules
    B6 - Sick Of Work
    B7 - Trouble On The Cards
    B8 - Ode To Oi!
    Artist On File
    Title Ejected From The Premises
    Format LP
    Label Step-1 Music
    Catalogue STEP PDLP 171
    Country UK
    Year 2006

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: