Penetration - Moving TargetsPenetration - Moving Targets
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Penetration - Moving Targets
  • Penetration - Moving Targets

Penetration - Moving Targets



18,50 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Future Daze
    A2 - Life's A Gamble
    A3 - Lovers Of Outrage
    A4 - Vision
    A5 - Silent Community
    A6 - Stone Heroes
    B1 - Movement
    B2 - Too Many Friends
    B3 - Reunion
    B4 - Nostalgia
    B5 - Freemoney
    Artist Penetration
    Title Moving Targets
    Format LP
    Label Virgin
    Catalogue V 2109
    Country UK
    Year 1978
    Sleeve Condition Near Mint
    Vinyl Condition Near Mint

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields