Anti-Nowhere League - We Are...The LeagueAnti-Nowhere League - We Are...The League
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Anti-Nowhere League - We Are...The League



17,50 €

Add to wishlist

    Limited edition vinyl reissue of the debut album by the Anti-Nowhere League, originally issued on WXYZ Records in 1982!. 

    Despite the obnoxious band’s reputation and the legal persecution that the group suffered due to its obscene lyrics the album remained Nº 1 for many weeks in the independent charts and it became from its release day an instant UK Punk Rock Classic!!


    A1 - We're The League
    A2 - Animal
    A3 - Woman
    A4 - Can't Stand Rock'N'Roll
    A5 - (We Will Not) Remember You
    A6 - Snowman
    B1 - Streets Of London
    B2 - I Hate...People (Remix)
    B3 - 'Reck-A-Nowhere
    B4 - World War III
    B5 - Nowhere Man
    B6 - Let's Break The Law (Remix)

    Artist Anti-Nowhere League
    Title We Are...The League
    Format LP
    Label Anti-Nowhere League - We Are...The League
    Catalogue DAY.16VS
    Country Spain
    Year 2019

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: