Adicts, The - Sound Of MusicAdicts, The - Sound Of Music
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Adicts, The - Sound Of Music
  • Adicts, The - Sound Of Music

Adicts, The - Sound Of Music



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    Reissue (on 180 grams vinyl) of their fantastic second studio album originally released in 1982 by Razor Records, a must have for UK punk lovers!.


    A1 - How Sad
    A2 - 4 3 2 1
    A3 - Chinese Takeaway
    A4 - Johnny Was A Soldier
    A5 - Disco
    A6 - Eyes In The Back Of Your Head
    B1 - Joker In The Pack
    B2 - Lullaby
    B3 - My Baby Got Run Over By A Steamroller
    B4 - A Man's Gotta Do
    B5 - Let's Go
    B6 - Easy Way Out
    B7 - Shake Rattle, Bang Your Head

    Artist The Adicts
    Title Sound Of Music
    Format LP
    Label Beat Generation
    Catalogue BEAT 41
    Country Spain
    Year 2013
    Notes 180 Grams Vinyl

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: