Oppressed - Oi! Oi! MusicOppressed - Oi! Oi! Music
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Oppressed - Oi! Oi! Music



16,50 €

Add to wishlist

    Repress on Step One of the debut studio album by this classic welsh skinhead band originally released in 1984.
    Clear vinyl.



    1. We`re The Oppressed.
    2. Leave Me Alone.
    3. Violent Society.
    4. Urban Soldiers.
    5. Chaos.
    6. Gun Law.
    7. Riot.
    8. Joe Hawkins.
    9. Fight For Your Life.
    10. Ultra Violence.
    11. Government Out.
    12. Run From You.
    13. Skinhead Girl.
    14. Don`t Look Back.
    15. Magistrate.

    Artist Oppressed
    Title Oi! Oi! Music
    Format LP
    Label Step One
    Catalogue STEPLP179
    Country UK
    Year 2012
    Notes Color Vinyl

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: