Blitz - Voice Of A GenerationBlitz - Voice Of A Generation
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Blitz - Voice Of A Generation



17,50 €

Add to wishlist

    Reissue of thei street punk classic originally released in 1982 on No Future records.


    A1 - We Are The Boys
    A2 - Time Bomb
    A3 - Voice Of A Generation
    A4 - Bleed
    A5 - I Don't Need You
    A6 - T.O.?
    A7 - Propaganda
    A8 - Criminal Damage
    A9 - Vicious
    B1 - Warriors
    B2 - Nation On Fire
    B3 - Your Generation
    B4 - Scream
    B5 - 4.Q
    B6 - Escape
    B7 - Moscow
    B8 - Closedown

    Artist Blitz
    Title Voice Of A Generation
    Format LP
    Label Radiation Records
    Catalogue RAD8013
    Country Italy
    Year 2018
    Notes 180 Grams Vinyl

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: