Clash - London CallingClash - London Calling
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Clash - London Calling
  • Clash - London Calling

Clash - London Calling



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    Repress of their third studio album (double LP) originally released in 1979 on CBS records.
    Red vinyl.



    1. London Calling.
    2. Brand New Cadillac.
    3. Jimmy Jazz.
    4. Hateful.
    5. Rudie Can´t Fail.
    6. Spanish Bombs.
    7. Right Profile.
    8. Lost In The Supermarket.
    9. Clampdown.
    10. Guns Of Brixton.
    11. Wrong em boyo.
    12. Death Or Glory.
    13. Koka kola.
    14. Lovers Rock.
    15. Four Horsemen.
    16. Im Not Down.
    17. Revolution Rock.
    18. Train In Vain.

    Artist The Clash
    Title London Calling
    Format 2 x LP
    Label CBS
    Catalogue S 884778
    Country Spain
    Year 1980
    Sleeve Condition VG
    Vinyl Condition VG

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: