Red Alert - We´ve Got The PowerRed Alert - We´ve Got The Power
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Red Alert - We´ve Got The Power



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    By the early 80's, when leading Punk bands firmly established themselves on major record labels, and Punk Rock had lost a good portion of it's passion and excitement, a new wave of skinhead/OI! bands such as Red Alert, Peter & The Test Tube Babies, Blitz and The Partisans stepped in and spearheaded the re-emergence of punk.
    Originally released on the No Future label in 1983 (after three singles which made the UK indie charts top 30!), Red Alert's debut album "We've got the power" perfectly represents the suburban anger and grief of the working class OI! movement of the time.


    1. We´ve Got The Power.
    2. Crisis.
    3. Weekend Warfare.
    4. They Came In Force.
    5. Rebels In Society.
    6. Third And Final.
    7. You´ve Got Nothing.
    8. S.P.G.
    9. Foreign Affairs.
    10. Campaign.
    11. The Art Of Brutality.
    12. Smash Your Chains.
    13. Industrial Slide.
    14. It´s Me Boys.

    Artist Red Alert
    Title We've Got The Power
    Format LP
    Label Radiation Records
    Catalogue RRS01
    Country Italy
    Year 2010

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: