Discharge - WhyDischarge - Why
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Discharge - Why



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    Reissue on Digipak of this album originally released in 1981 plus bonus tracks.


    1. Visions Of War.
    2. Does This System Work.
    3. A Look At Tomorrow.
    4. Why.
    5. Maimed And Slaughtered.
    6. Mania For Conquest.
    7. Ain't No Feeble Bastard.
    8. Is This To Be.
    9. Massacre Of Innocents (Air Attack).
    10. Why (Reprise).

    Bonus EP Tracks

    11. Realities Of War.
    12. They Declare It.
    13. But After The Gig.
    14. Society's Victim.
    15. Fight Back.
    16. War's No Fairytale.
    17. Always Restrictions.
    18. You Take Part In Creating This System.
    19. Religion Instigates.
    20. Decontrol.
    21. It's No T.V. Sketch.
    22. Tomorrow Belongs To Us.
    23. Maimed And Slaughtered (Live - Apocalypse Punk Tour 1981).
    24. Decontrol (Live - Apocalypse Punk Tour 1981).

    Artist Discharge
    Title Why
    Format CD
    Label Captain Oi!
    Catalogue AHOY DPX 619
    Country UK
    Year 2007
    Notes Remastered

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: