Exploited - Let's Start A WarExploited - Let's Start A War
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Exploited - Let's Start A War



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    One of the most controversial bands of the whole punk scene, The Exploited emerged out of Edinburgh in the early 80s with outspoken political views, noisy guitars and wild hair. 1983's 'Let's Start A War...' was the band's fourth album, and carried on their anti-war and anti-Thatcher stance wrapped up in thunderous punk. This classic album now comes in a digi-pack with two bonus tracks, 'Horror Epics' and 'Law And Order,' taken from the album 'Live And Loud.'


    1. Let's Start A War (Said Maggie One Day).
    2. Insanity.
    3. Safe Below.
    4. Eyes Of The Vultures.
    5. Should We, Can't We.
    6. Rival Leaders (Remix).
    7. God Saved The Queen.
    8. Psycho.
    9. Kidology.
    10. False Hopes.
    11. Another Day To Go Nowhere.
    12. Wankers.

    Bonus Tracks

    13. Rival Leaders (EP Version).
    14. Army Style.
    15. Singalongabushel.

    Artist Exploited
    Title Let´s Start A War
    Format CD
    Label Captain Oi!
    Catalogue AHOY DPX 603
    Country UK
    Year 1998
    Notes Digipack

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: