Cars, The - Candy-OCars, The - Candy-O
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Cars, The - Candy-O



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    Released friday, july 11th 2017.
    A1 - Let's Go
    A2 - Since I Held You
    A3 - It's All I Can Do
    A4 - Double Life
    A5 - Shoo Be Doo
    A6 - Candy-O
    B1 - Night Spots
    B2 - You Can't Hold On Too Long
    B3 - Lust For Kicks
    B4 - Got A Lot On My Head
    B5 - Dangerous Type
    C1 - Let's Go
    C2 - Candy-O
    C3 - Night Spots
    C4 - Lust For Kicks
    C5 - Dangerous Type
    C6 - They Won't See You
    C7 - That's It
    Artist The Cars
    Title Candy-O
    Format 2 x LP
    Label Elektra
    Catalogue R1 560031
    Country USA & Europe
    Year 2017
    Sleeve Condition Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Vinyl Condition Near Mint (NM or M-)

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields