Blondie - Hits Live!Blondie - Hits Live!
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Blondie - Hits Live!
  • Blondie - Hits Live!

Blondie - Hits Live!



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Sunday Girl
    A2 - Picture This
    A3 - 11:59
    A4 - Fade Away And Radiate
    A5 - X Offender
    A6 - (I'm Always Touched By Your) Presence, Dear
    A7 - Heart Of Glass
    B1 - Denis
    B2 - Hanging On The Telephone
    B3 - Pretty Baby
    B4 - Will Anything Happen?
    B5 - One Way Or Another
    B6 - Detroit 442
    B7 - Fan Mail

    Artist Blondie
    Title Hits Live!
    Format LP
    Label Musicbank
    Catalogue KXLP 14
    Country UK
    Year 2017
    Notes Unofficial

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: