Cooper - RetrovisorCooper - Retrovisor
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Cooper - Retrovisor



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Cierra Los Ojos
    A2 - Rabia
    A3 - Cerca Del Sol
    A4 - 747
    A5 - Munich
    A6 - Oxidado
    A7 - Ráfagas
    B1 - A Oscuras
    B2 - Yo Sé Lo Que Te Pasa
    B3 - Silverstone
    B4 - Lejos
    B5 - Sin Respiración
    B6 - Quiero Regresar
    B7 - Hoy No
    B8 - Seis Menos Diez

    Artist Cooper
    Title Retrovisor
    Format LP
    Label Elefant Records
    Catalogue ER25-017LP
    Country Spain
    Year 2018
    Notes Numbered Edition

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields