Jolt, The - The JoltJolt, The - The Jolt
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Jolt, The - The Jolt



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Mr. Radio Man
    A2 - Whatcha Gonna Do About It
    A3 - I Can't Wait
    A4 - Chains
    A5 - No Excuses
    A6 - Decoyed
    A7 - You're Cold
    A8 - Again & Again
    A9 - Route 66
    A10 - I'm Leaving
    B1 - Everybody's The Same
    B2 - In My Time
    B3 - Hard Lines
    B4 - (Can't Tell You) It's Over
    B5 - All I Can Do
    B6 - Maybe Tonight
    B7 - I'm In Tears
    B8 - See Saw
    B9 - Stop, Look

    Artist The Jolt
    Title The Jolt
    Format LP
    Catalogue INT 146
    Notes Unofficial

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: