Blow Up - A Por TiBlow Up - A Por Ti
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Blow Up - A Por Ti



10,00 €

Add to wishlist

    First LP by this mod band from Madrid with 12 tracks of great sixties pop and garage.


    A1 - Lo Que Te Hace Sentir Bien
    A2 - He Perdido El Sueño
    A3 - Engañame
    A4 - Nueva Experiencia
    A5 - Los Dias Del Siete
    A6 - Calentando Motores
    B1 - El Secreto
    B2 - Voy A Tomar Mi Decision
    B3 - Merezco Mas
    B4 - La Vida Es Mas Facil
    B5 - Cuando El Sol Vuelva A Brillar Para Mi
    B6 - No Lo Quise De Ti

    Artist Blow Up
    Title A Por Ti
    Format LP
    Label Bip Bip Records
    Catalogue BLP064
    Country Spain
    Year 2008

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: