Rhodes, Randy - The Axeman ComethRhodes, Randy - The Axeman Cometh
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Rhodes, Randy - The Axeman Cometh



15,00 €

Add to wishlist



    Ozzy Osbourne - The Axeman's Cometh.
    Recorded Live at Mid South Coliseum, Memphis, USA - April 28, 1982.



    01. Over The Mountain
    02. Mr. Crowley
    03. Crazy Train
    04. Revelation Mother Earth
    05. Steal Away (The Night)
    06. Suicide Solution
    07. Randy Guitar Solo
    08. Suicide Solution Reprise
    09. Drum Solo
    10. Goodbye To Romance
    11. I Don't Know
    12. Believer
    13. Flying High Again
    14. Iron Man
    15. Children Of The Grave
    16. Paranoid


    Artist Converge
    Title When Forever
    Format CD
    Label Equal Vision
    Catalogue EVR41
    Sleeve Condition EX
    Notes Unofficial live recording.
    Disc Condition VG-

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields