7 Seconds - New Wind7 Seconds - New Wind
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • 7 Seconds - New Wind
  • 7 Seconds - New Wind

7 Seconds - New Wind



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - The Night Away
    A2 - New Wind
    A3 - Somebody Help Me Scream
    A4 - Tied Up In Rhythm
    A5 - Grown Apart
    A6 - Man Enough To Care
    A7 - Opinion Of Feelings
    B1 - The Inside
    B2 - Calendar
    B3 - Expect To Change
    B4 - Still Believe
    B5 - Put These Words To Music
    B6 - Just One Day
    Artist 7 Seconds
    Title New Wind
    Format LP
    Label Positive Force Records
    Catalogue BYO 014
    Country US
    Sleeve Condition VG+
    Vinyl Condition VG+

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields