Death Side - Wasted DreamsDeath Side - Wasted Dream
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Death Side - Wasted Dream



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1- Death Side
    A2 - Mirror
    A3 - Cut The Throat
    A4 - Warning
    A5 - Give And Take
    A6 - Circulate Pain
    A7 - Nothing For Others Pride
    A8 - Laugh Til You Die
    A9 - Wall B1 - I Live Just My Life
    B2 - Wasted Dream
    B3 - Evil Dreaming
    B4 - Devil In The Hell
    B5 - Never Say Die
    B6 - Political Power
    B7 - Life In Box
    B8 - The Lowest
    B9 - It's Not Only Joke

    Artist Death Side
    Title Wasted Dream
    Format LP
    Label Feral Wards
    Catalogue YAN-0012-076-2015
    Notes Unofficial

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: