Mummies, The - Tales From The CryptMummies, The - Tales From The Crypt
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Mummies, The - Tales From The Crypt



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Your Ass (My Face)
    A2 - Red Cobra No. 9
    A3 - Land Of 1000 Dances
    A4 - That Girl (Tribute To Shane White)
    A5 - Victim Of Circumstances
    B1 - She Don't Care
    B2 - Speed Track
    B3 - Wild Mutha
    B4 - F.U.C.K.
    B5 - Shut Your Mouth
    B5 - Hairy Mairy
    Artist The Mummies
    Title Tales From The Crypt
    Format LP
    Label Not On Label
    Catalogue RE-1
    Notes Unofficial

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: